*** THANKS TO EVERYONE WHO PARTICIPATED *** ALL ESSAYS AND VIDEOS ARE AVAILABLE NOW *** 
SCHEDULE︎SCHEDULE︎SCHEDULE︎SCHEDULE︎SCHEDULE︎SCHEDULE︎SCHEDULE︎SCHEDULE︎SCHEDULE︎SCHEDULE︎SCHEDULE︎SCHEDULE︎SCHEDULE︎SCHEDULE︎SCHEDULE︎SCHEDULE︎SCHEDULE︎SCHEDULE︎SCHEDULE︎

Monday, June 14



WATCH ︎ 9AM ET / 8AM CT / 6AM PT

Go Lightly into the New Time
by Valerie Tutson


READ ︎ 10AM ET / 9AM CT / 7AM PT

Welcome by Justin W. Cook

READ ︎ 11AM ET / 10AM CT / 8AM PT 

Reflections from 2020

· Douglass Carmichael
· Ignacio Garnham
· Hoda Judah Armani
· Punitha Balamurugan

READ ︎ 3PM ET / 2PM CT / NOON PT

Keep, Drop, Modify:
Opioids, Care, and Addiction

· Dahianna Lopez, PhD, MSN, MPH
· Gordon Casey


READ ︎ 4PM ET / 3PM CT / 1PM PT

Secure Things by Tim Maly


WATCH ︎ 5PM ET / 4PM CT / 2PM PT

· Stuart Harris MD, MFA, FRCP Edin.
· Erika Williams, MD, PhD
· Robert Inglis, MD


Tuesday, June 15




WATCH ︎ 2PM ET / 1PM CT / 11AM PT

· Joseph Wu, PhD
· Poornima Oruganti, MD, MPH
· Rohan Khazanchi, MD, MPH


READ ︎ 3PM ET / 2PM CT / NOON PT

Reflection from 2020
· Dan Hill


Wednesday, June 16


READ ︎ 9AM ET / 10AM CT / 8AM PT

Reflections from 2020 
· N. Stuart Harris, MD, MFA, FRCP Edin.
· Divya K. Chhabra, MD
· Jaclyn O’Halloran, RN, BSN, MHA 2021
· Wendy Dean, MD



WATCH ︎ 10AM ET / 9AM CT / 7AM PT

Carry Forward or Leave Behind: The Role of a Civic Designer, Boston Mayor’s Office of New Urban Mechanics
· Sabrina Dorsainvil
· Wandy Pascoal
· Nigel Jacob


WATCH ︎ NOON ET / 11AM CT / 9AM PT

What to Keep, Drop, or Modify in Medical Practice—Misunderstanding Equity: Healthcare for all does not guarantee health for all
· Archna Eniasivam, MD
· Alicia Genisca, MD
· Ross Jones MD, MPH, FAAFP
· Sarah Teaff, PhD, FACHE

READ ︎ 1PM ET / NOON CT / 10AM PT

Perspectives from the RISD Nature Lab on What is Forward?
· Jennifer Bissonette
· Felipe Leonardo Santos Shibuya 
· Dora Mugerwa

WATCH ︎ 3PM ET / 2PM CT / NOON PT

Ceramics in the World,
and the World in Ceramics

· Alero Akporiaye, PhD
· Jean Blackburn, MFA
· Anina Major, MFA
· Christopher Roberts, PhD
· Clement Valla, MFA

· Elizabeth Williams, PhD 

Collaboration between the RISD Museum and Center for Complexity

Unknown Futures
Paper Collages by Zharia Shinn